• With State Governments of A.P., Maharashtra, Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Chhattisgarh, Odisha and Karnataka.
  • Under, PKVY, RKVY, PMKVY.
  • MEPMA, A.P.
  • MANAGE: National Institute for Agricultural extension
  • NIPHM: National centre for Plant Health Management.
  • IIMR: Indian Institute of Millet Research.
  • NCOF: National Centre for Organic farming, Government of India undertaking for Organic certification under PGS –India.
  • IIHR.
  • Horticulture Department Telangana.
  • East Kolkata wet lands Authority
  • IGNOU Program study center (13150P) for activation of six agricultural programs:
    1. Post Graduate Diploma in Plantation Management
    2. Diploma in Watershed Management
    3. Certificate in Organic farming
    4. Certificate in Bee-Keeping
    5. Certificate in water harvesting and management
    6. Post Graduate certificate in Agriculture policy.